Just another WordPress.com site

12 Days of Christmas – Remix

Today Carrie and I headed to the gym for a special treat, the 12 days of Christmas workout. It was actually a lot of fun but definitely kicked my butt. I took the Flip camera with me and took some video so I put something together so you all could be witness to the torture she puts me through. I fully expect someone to submit this video as evidence when she finally kills me with this stuff!

The workout itself was the following:

Done in fashion of the 12 days of Christmas song. 1, 2-1, 3-2-1, etc.
1 – Burpee
2 – Squats
3 – Situps
4 – Back Ext
5 – KB swings (35#)
6 – Med Ball Thrusters (20#)
7 – Pushups
8 – Box Jumps
9 – Pullups
10 – Lunges
11 – Dips
12 – KTE

One response

  1. …and a partridge in a pear tree

    December 23, 2010 at 6:13 am

Leave a Reply

