Just another WordPress.com site

30 Days of Biking – Day 2

It was early, but I got it in. I set the alarm for 3:30 but woke up about 3:15 thinking I had overslept. I made it out the door right about 3:30 and made for an easy ride along the bay and then back via the boardwalk.

I gotta say, I like Mission Beach a lot better when everyone is sleeping!

The Bahia Bell Paddle Boat

Mission Beach Lifegaurd Tower

Time to head to Big Bear for what looks like it should be an amazing day of skiing!

Leave a Reply

