Just another WordPress.com site

Leave of Absence

As I’m sure you have noticed, I haven’t updated in a while. There are a lot of reasons for this but mostly just that I’ve been too busy with work, training, and life in general and this has become a significantly lower priority.

I’ve got some massive life changes in the works so it doesn’t seem like I’ll be able to get back to regular posting in the near future but if I can, I will. Unfortunately, this blog is going to have to be put on the back burner for a while til I can roll out some new and exciting things.

If you want to follow what I’m up to (Joshua Tree 37 mile traverse in March & PCT50 in May on the schedule so far) and keep in touch the best way is probably Facebook. I use Twitter sporadically so you can catch me on there once in a while too.

If you want to get me on either of those platforms, here are the links:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=535039406
https://twitter.com/pauldjesse

Thanks to all of you that read this blog and support me in my endeavors.

Leave a Reply

